Learning to Cook Eat and Enjoy Delicious Food's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I’ll Be Back…. October 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Lindsay @ 7:53 pm

Hi Guys,

I am so sorry that I have been unable to post lately, but school is overwhelming me and I have so much going on in my life that I just dont have time. As soon as I get a break, I will be back to blogging. Until then, know that I am reading your blogss, I just  do not have time to post.

Take Care and “See” You Soon,



14 Responses to “I’ll Be Back….”

  1. Ashlei Says:

    What an awesome cake!
    You’re my Zevia winner! If you’ll email me your shipping info I’ll pass it along to Zevia for your six pack. Congrats :)

  2. […] Review & Giveaway Posted on October 1, 2010 by Ashlei Congrats to Lindsay! She’s the winner of the Zevia six […]

    • Lindsay Says:

      Thank You. I am under so much stress right now with everything that I try to do in a week, so I will do my best to get back to blogging as soon as I can.

  3. lizzyj1305 Says:

    Hey girlie!!
    hang in there and kick the booty outta your school work!
    I heart you!!!

  4. Errign Says:

    Hi Lindsay,

    Thanks for commenting on my blog, I look forward to reading when you’re back to posting!

  5. Jessica Says:

    Hi! Thanks so much for your comment. I really appreciate it! I hope you are well! :-) You are right about the time frame, it’s funny that I have started missing home when I’m so close to going back! Paris, I love, it’s everything else!

    Anyway, thanks very much and hope you are having a good weekend.


    • Lindsay Says:

      Thank You, for coming to check out my little blog. As of tuesday next week I will return to blogging. I do not think that I will be blogging about food as much as I am going to blog about my journey to recovery. Also the next time I am in the UK I will make sure to message you so that we can meet!! :)

  6. allieksmith Says:

    That cake is ADORABLE!

  7. glidingcalm Says:

    thank you for your sweet words!!!!!!!!!! best of luck with school!!


  8. lindsay Says:

    so glad to hear that you had a great christmas! Enjoy the rest of your break. :)

  9. Hi!! I’d love to read your blog if you wanted to start updating again! :)

    • Lindsay Says:

      I might have to just do that! I start spring break on Wednesday this week and I have been seriously considering restarting my blog, but I am trying to decide what I would blog about because i will NOT be posting my daily meals. So I am thinking about posting about my daily life away from food. Do you think people might be interested??

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.